Exhibit Achievements 2012

It is a Achievements of exhibitions in 2012.

Exhibition Title SEMICON Japan 2012
Dates December 5(Wed) - December 7(Fri), 2012
Venue Makuhari Messe, Japan HALL 8
Booth:8A-505
Main Exhibit Products
Exhibition Title Frontier21 Electronics Show 2012
Dates October 16(tue) - October 17(Wed), 2012
Venue Nagoya Congress Center
Main Exhibit Products
Exhibition Title LED JAPAN 2012/Strategies in Light
Dates September 25(Tue) - September 27(Thu), 2012
Venue Pacifico Yokohama
Main Exhibit Products
Exhibition Title Micromachine/MEMS ROBOTECH 2012
Dates July 11(Wed) - July 13(Fri), 2012
Venue Tokyo Big Sight
Main Exhibit Products
Exhibition itle JISSO PROTEC 2012
Dates June 13(Wed) - June 15(Fri), 2012
Venue Tokyo Big Sight
Main Exhibit Products
Exhibition Title PV EXPO 2012
Dates February 29(Wed) - March 02(Fri), 2012
Venue Tokyo Big Sight
Main Exhibit Products
Exhibit Title Inter Aqua 2012
Dates February 15(Wed) - February 17(Fri), 2012
Venue Tokyo Big Sight
Main Exhibit Products
Exhibition Title CAR-ELE JAPAN
Dates January 18(Wed), 2012 - January 20(Fri), 2012
Venue Tokyo Big Sight
Main Exhibit Products

Exhibition Information